GREAT Day to Fish…

It sure was… started out with today’s sunrise on Lake Eustis.

Big Dawg Fishing

I just love the sunrise… such a way to start the day. Fishing started off super, but catching came later.

It was a little windy this morning and the pontoon was tough to keep where I wanted it. Took abut an hour for the first bass to fall prey to the ZOOM trick worm.

Lake Eustis Bass

I decided to move over out of the wind… started catching fish right away. Here’s the number two keeper fish.

Big Dawg Fishing

 

This bass was caught on a KVD spinner bait. Thanks Kevin!

Number three keeper was a fun catch.. It fell prey for a black ZOOM trick worm. AND it weighed in at 5.17 ponds.

Big Dawg Fishing

I caught a total of 9 bass today. I love this fishing thing! Of course the evening would not be complete without these sunset pictures from today…

Big Dawg Fishing

Eustis Sunset

 Here are today’s weapons of choice…

One thought on “GREAT Day to Fish…

Leave a comment